Nightingale Antwerp
Hertsdeinstraat 26
2018 Antwerp
Belgium
Nightingale Berlin
Prenzlauer Berg
Hagenauer Str. 10
Berlin
Germany
Stijn Nachtergaele

Founder & managing director

stijn@nightingale.be
+32 468 20 04 11

Jan Schoper

International strategy & partner

jan@nightingale.world
+49 151 171 24 131

Yasmine Comyn

Communications & strategy

yasmine@nightingale.be
+32 484 86 19 41

Stefan Herrebosch

Business & communications

stefan@nightingale.be
+32 485 52 31 08

Cara Brems

Content strategy & editing

cara@nightingale.be

+32 3 303 44 88

Yasmine Zahnoun

Communications & showroom

yasmine.zahnoun@nightingale.be
+32 3 303 44 88

Krisja Mertens

Communications & influencers

krisja@nightingale.be  

+32 3 303 44 88

Joëlle Batens

Graphic & creative strategy

joelle@nightingale.be
+32 3 303 44 88

Charlotte Briers

Events & productions

charlotte@nightingale.be 
+32 303 44 88

Annelies Wauters

Office 

office@nightingale.be
+32 3 303 44 88

Lieve Van Duyse

Accounting

accounting@nightingale.be
+32 3 303 44 88

Linnea Lindgren

International projects assistant 

linnea@nightingale.world
+49 172 783 42 62