Nightingale Antwerp
Hertsdeinstraat 26
2018 Antwerp
Belgium
Nightingale Berlin
Prenzlauer Berg
Hagenauer Str. 10
Berlin
Germany
Stijn Nachtergaele

Founder & managing director

stijn@nightingale.be
+32 468 20 04 11

Jan Schoper

International strategy & partner

jan@nightingale.world
+49 151 171 24 131

Yasmine Comyn

Head of Communications & strategy

yasmine@nightingale.be
+32 484 86 19 41

Aurélie Van Havenbergh

Communications

aurelie@nightingale.be

Sara Robeijns
Yoeri Jonker

Digital & Social media strategy

digital@nightingale.be



Yasmine Zahnoun

Communications & showroom

yasmine.zahnoun@nightingale.be

Krisja Mertens

Communications & influencers

krisja@nightingale.be  

Joëlle Batens

Graphic & creative strategy

joelle@nightingale.be

Cedric Zwaenepoel

Graphic & Design

trainee@nightingale.be

Annemarie Van Riet

Interior & design 

interior@nightingale.be

Charline Van Dijck

Events & productions

events@nightingale.be

Lieve Van Duyse
Linnea Lindgren

International projects assistant 

linnea@nightingale.world